FacebookTwitterLinkedIn Google PlusCUETubeInstagramCUE on Snapchat

Login

CUE Office Hours, Holidays, and Closures

The CUE office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00am until 4:30pm.

*CUE is closed from 12/4/18 through 1/1/18 Office -  reopens Monday, January 2, 2018

The CUE office will be closed on the following dates during 2017 calendar year:
Monday, 1/1/18  New Years Day
Monday, 1/15/18   Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, 2/19/18   President's Day

Monday, 3/19/18

  After CUE National Conference Holiday
Friday 3/30/18-
Monday 4/2/18
  Spring Break - Office Closed
Monday, 5/28/18   Memorial Day
Wednesday, 7/4/18   Independence Day

Monday, 9/3/18

Monday, 10/29/18

  Labor Day

  After CUE Fall Conference Holiday

Monday, 11/12/18   Veterans Day

Thursday, 11/22/18

  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 11/23/18   Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, 12/24/18 - Tuesday, 1/1/19

  Winter Holiday Week

- Christmas Day - Tue, 12/25/18

- New Year’s Day - Tue, 1/1/19

CUE re-opens on Wed, 1/2/19